Coolidge Place Reviews

See what other people are saying about our East Lansing apartments! At Coolidge Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


M
12/19/2019


D
12/19/2019


B
10/31/2019

Coolidge has been a pleasant living experience, large apartments. Helpful, knowledgeable staff. It’s been so nice after dealing with the terrible DTN. I’m very happy. Big play area for dogs. Very nice work out area. 5 stars for sure.

C
10/31/2019

We moved on last Monday and the staff was so accommodating and made the process super easy and fast. We toured the model townhome and it is identical to the one we moved into. Our two bedroom townhome is super spacious and updated. I’m can honestly say this experience all around was my best apartment move in so far.

R
10/30/2019

My roommate and I were trying to look for a place and move in before it got super cold. I came across this place on Craigslist and within a week the staff worked hard to get us keys to a new beautiful townhome... The whole entire staff was friendly and maintenance team got our place trash in clean within a short time frame. I highly recommend moving into this facility.

A
09/26/2019

Great location and friendly staff!

T
09/23/2019

I would argue that this is the best place I've lived since living in (East) Lansing. Office staff has always been approachable and turn around time on at least a response is always reasonable. I'd 10/10 recommend this place to someone else.

A
09/23/2019

We have been living in Coolidge Place for 1.5 years and the new managing staff has been awesome. Work orders are completed quickly. In the few times when things were going wrong the manager Marcus made sure to fix things fast. The staff in the office are always nice and welcoming.

J
09/17/2019


P
09/16/2019



Summer and Fall waitlist is filling quick! Call today to secure your future home.